BGMEA Congrates PM for Becoming AL President for the 8th Term

RMG Times
শনিবার, অক্টোবর ২৯, ২০১৬
  • শেয়ার করুন

Desk Report : BGMEA Leaders congratulated Honorable Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina for being elected the President of Bangladesh Awami League for the eighth term.


BGMEA President Md. Siddiqur Rahman, Vice President S.M. Mannan (Kochi) and Vice President (Finance) Mohammed Nasir greeted the AL President at her residence with a specially designed boat-shaped bouquet yesterday.

Newly elected AL Presidium Member Dr Abdur Razzaque, Finance and Planning Affairs Secretary and former President of BGMEA Tipu Munshi, and AL Publicity and Publication Secretary Dr Hasan Mahmud were also present on the occasion.