আজ বুধবার, ১লা ভাদ্র, ১৪২৪ বঙ্গাব্দ, এখন রাত ১১:৩০

গুরুত্বপূর্ণ লিংক সমূহ

Name of the organization Web Address
Social Accountability International www.sa-intl.org
Ethical Trade www.ethicaltrade.org
International Labor Orgnanization www.ilo.org
United Nations www.un.org
Better Work www.betterwork.org
GIZ IN BANGLADESH www.giz.de/en/worldwide/351.html
Bangladesh Accord www.bangladeshaccord.org
Sustainable Management System Bangladesh www.smscert.com
Alliance for Bangladesh Worker Safety www.bangladeshworkersafety.org
Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association www.bgmea.com.bd
Ministry of Finance & Planning www.mof.gov.bd
Ministry of Environment & Forest www.moef.gov.in
Bangladesh Export Processing Zone Authority (BEPZA) www.bangladeshepz.com
Bangladesh Bank (Central Bank of Bangladesh) www.bangladesh-bank.org
Bangladesh Textile Mills Corporation (BTMC) www.btmc.gov.bd
Bangladesh Shipping Corporation (BSC) www.bsc.gov.bd
Chief Controller of Imports & Exports www.ccie.gov.bd
Ministry of Commerce www.mincom.gov.bd
Export Promotion Bureau www.epb.gov.bd
Global Sustainable Certification Services Ltd. www.gscsbd.com
Garment Stock Lots www.garment-stocklots.com
Wage indicator http://www.wageindicator.org/
Labour Start, http://www.labourstart.org/news/

 

Find us on Facebook